click an image to enlarge

Dolphins Swimming - Dolphins Swimming B-Sides- LP

This text will be replaced by the flash music player.



Dolphins Swimming B-Sides
Official Release Date: 9.23.2011


All songs written, produced, recorded, mixed, and mastered by Travis Lee Wiggins @ Beware of Dog Studios in Chicago, IL

copyright 2011 Travis Lee Wiggins Music (ASCAP)

Travis Lee Wiggins - vocals, guitar, banjo, piano, bass, keyboards
Allison Trumbo - violin (2, 4, 5)
Elisabeth Victoria Johnson - violin (1)

photos copyright 1982 Linda Arthur

Design by Travis Lee Wiggins -

These tracks are B-Sides from Dolphins Swimming (self-titled debut).

1. Virtual Friend
2. The Kennedy
3. Reality Check
4. Rumplestiltskin
5. Dirty Little Secrets