click an image to enlarge

Dolphins Swimming - Dolphins Swimming - LP

This text will be replaced by the flash music player.


Also on:


Dolphins Swimming
Official Release Date: 9.23.2011


All songs written, produced, recorded, mixed, and mastered by Travis Lee Wiggins @ Beware of Dog Studios in Chicago, IL

copyright 2011 Travis Lee Wiggins Music (ASCAP)

Travis Lee Wiggins - vocals, guitar, banjo, piano, bass
Allison Trumbo - violin (1-3, 5-9, 12-13)
Elisabeth Victoria Johnson - violin (10)

photos copyright 1982 Linda Arthur

Design by Travis Lee Wiggins -

B-sides are available from the sessions of this album.

1. Country
2. Living With the Squares
3. Lie
4. The Power of Love
5. Positive Thinking
6. Uneternally Yours
7. Coming From Loved Ones
8. Tuesday
9. Rule of Thumb
10. Stuck In Your Ways
11. It Wasn't Long Ago
12. The Robins Are Back
13. Worrying My Life Away